Home » SEO Tool Reviews » SEO Autopilot » SEO Autopilot Changes 0.9.31 and New Video Tutorials
seo autopilot

Version 0.9.32 of SEO Autopilot Software and New Video Tutorial released!

As I mentioned in my first review of SEO AutoPilot, this isn't just another flavor of the week JV Zoo product. The development team is always working on improving this software, dealing with tweaks bugs and changes, as well as adding impressive new features like and indexing service that runs in unison with your campaigns. This SEO Tool is technically still in beta.

I have wanted to write my official hero review of this software, but every time I'm ready to do it they keep releasing more features. In the interim, I will keep you updated with product enhancements and changes as they move towards their full release.

A Useful Strategy and Success Rates

Below is a screenshot of my success rates using this program.

seo autopilot posting success rates

I decided to include this video released on Simon Dadia's YouTube channel. He has an excellent strategy on how you can use the software in conjunction with Spin Rewriter 7 to create a super spun article (a subject we have covered here in the past). He also hints at some great proxies but does not name them, so they don't become saturated.

If you already own this software, I highly suggest you update to take advantage the changes. The updating process is simple. You just shut down any running campaigns and click the installer. The wizard will do all the rest of the world for you. 🙂

In a message from the developer, “This week we are going to upload advanced video tutorials.”

They also listed the following changes to the existing software

New To Version 0.9.32

  • Create and manage a PBN using SEO Autopilot
  • SEO Autopilot Indexer Training
  • Video Ranking using SEO Autopilot
  • Changes 0.9.32
  • SEO Autopilot Indexer Bulk proxies import added.
  • SEO Autopilot Indexer Gmails multiple delete fixChanges 0.9.31
  • Campaign view submitted URLs added.
  • SB – Spam check added.
  • SEO Autopilot Indexer Gmail Accounts bulk import added. (CSV format)
  • SEO Autopilot Indexer Gmail Multiple accounts delete added.
  • SEO Autopilot Indexer bugs fixed.
  • SEO Autopilot Indexer optimizations.Changes 0.9.30
  • SEO Autopilot Indexer bugs fixed.
  • SEO Autopilot Indexer optimizations.

We recommend closing the software and run the launcher again to get the latest version.

If you have failed submissions to any networks, follow this procedure.

If you already own this product and want to stay abreast of the best practices keep checking back by joining my mailing list, and I'll even throw in some fabulous bonuses!

Save

BUY NOW!!!!!!!!

Udemy Course Reviews 2017

Check Out SEO AutoPilot:
https://shinyobjectreviews.com/SEOAutoPilot

Exclusive Bonuses Only From Shiny Object Reviews!

Sign Up for the e-mail list or buy anything from Shiny Object Reviews and get all of these bonuses for free!

SEO AutoPilot- Version 0.9.54 (All New Features and Changes)

...

SEO AutoPilot Tutorial: Get Massive Traffic From StumbledUpon!

...

New SEO Autopilot Pro Version Is Available!

...

SEO AUTOPILOT MEMBERS – EU REGULATION OF ELECTRONICALLY SUPPLIED SERVICES

...

Internet Marketing News – 7/7/2017

SEO Autopilot Changes 0.9.31 and New Video Tutorials

...

New SEO Autopilot With Link Indexer Version 0.9.29 released!

...

SEO Autopilot Version 0.9.27 With Video Marketing Released!

...

SEO Autopilot Releases Version 0.9.25 Upgrades and Bug Fixes

...

Shiny Objects “Big Five” Internet Marketing Stories 5/18/2017

...
Home » SEO Tool Reviews » SEO Autopilot » SEO Autopilot Changes 0.9.31 and New Video Tutorials

Let Me Know When Top Udemy Course Are On Sale

We will keep you in the loop when discounts go above 80%.

Thanks for joining our list!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This